Dragons Official Sponsor

CABC Board/Team Liaisons

2016-2017 CABC Executive Board

President – Carrie Canter

Carrie.Canter@verizon.net

 

Vice President – Jana Deleon

janadeleonslc@gmail.com

 

V.P. Membership – Susan Anderson

susan@tbkenvironmental.com

 

V.P. Fundraising – Julie Walter

jdolceboutique@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Erin Shoupp

eshoupp@msn.com

 

Secretary – April O’Neil

oneilfab5@yahoo.com

 

CISD Athletic Director – Darren Allman

darren.allman@southlakecarroll.edu

 

TEAM LIAISONS 

Football

Laurel Klinge

laurelklinge@aol.com

 

Boys Basketball

Cathy Baldwin

Baldwin@sdtcorp.com

 

Girls Basketball

Lisa Welch

mlwelch@sbcglobal.net

 

Baseball

Kelli Ramage

mkramage@verizon.net

 

Softball

Kathy Jo Ziegler

kjzmail2000@yahoo.com

 

Volleyball

Larry Meyne

LKMEYNE@verizon.net 

 

Boys Soccer

Marco Pustilnik

marcos.pustilnik@hotmail.com

 

Wrestling

Renee Vincent

Renee.E.Vincent@gmail.com

 

Golf

Tracy Kettler

Bktk2@aol.com

 

Swimming/Diving

Joe Repice

jrepice2000@yahoo.com

 

Tennis

Mary Ryniak

m.ryniak@verizon.net

 

Track

Page Buck

Thebucks4@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer

Kristi Blair

wingsofkaren@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Kim Rutledge

kmrutledge@me.com

Doug Rutledge

derutledge@me.com